Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Easter Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:00GUILD FILM NIGHT IN HALL at 7pm
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning in High St Hall
10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Thursday 5th April 2018 13:00Easy Exercise Class in Hall
19:00NB No Office Hour tonighty
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Gallery Art Exhibition in Hall
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Gallery Art Exhibition in Hall
10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Gallery Art Exhibition in Hall
Friday 13th April 2018 10:00Gallery Art Exhibition in Hall
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Gallery Art Exhibition in Hall
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning in High St Hall
10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 19th April 2018 13:00Easy Exercise Class in Hall
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning in High St Hall
10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 26th April 2018 13:00Easy Exercise Class in Hall
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
<< March 2018