Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service followed by short serv. of Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:00Guild meets in Hall
Wednesday 10th January 2018 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 11th January 2018 14:00Easy Exercise Class in Hall
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning in High St Hall
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Finance Committee meets
Thursday 18th January 2018 14:00Easy Exercise Class in Hall
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning in High St Hall
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:00Easy Exercise Class in Hall
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Boys' Brigade Enrolment Service
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning in High St Hall
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection