Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 19:00Office Hour in High St Hall
Sunday 4th February 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service followed by short serv. of Holy Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30Guild meets in Hall
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:30Men's Breakfast Fellowship Meeting with John Gorrie
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30Guild meets in Hall
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 25th February 2018 00:00NB No Church Service at 10.30 today
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:00Upside Down Service in Hall
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection