Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:00Office Hour in High St Hall
Friday 2nd March 2018 14:30World Day of Prayer - Service at St Ninian's ChurchChurch Service in St Ninian's at 2pm
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sacrament of Holy Communion : 8.30 and 10.30
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:00FILM NIGHT POSTPONED to 3rd April DUE TO BAD WEATHER
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:30Men's Breakfast Fellowship Meeting
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
18:30Songs of Praise Evening in Church
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:00Corstorphine Trust AGM
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Fabric Committee
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service followed by STATED ANNUAL MEETING in church
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:30The Guild meets in the High St Hall
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Finance Committee
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service - Palm Sunday followed by Guides Bake Sale
Monday 26th March 2018 18:30Short Service of Reflection in Church
Tuesday 27th March 2018 18:30Short Service of Reflection in Church
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
18:30Short Service of Reflection in Church
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Maundy Thursday Service of Holy Communion at Old Parish
Friday 30th March 2018 19:00Good Friday Service in the Community Church, the Glebe