Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:30Church Open to Visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in the Session Room
Thursday 4th May 2017 19:00Office Hour in High St Hall
Saturday 6th May 2017 17:00Christian Aid Quiz Night in High St Hall
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service with Rev Russell Barr
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:30Church Open to Visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Fabric Committee meets in the Session Roomn
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:00Christian Aid Week commences
10:30Sunday Service followed by Hunger Lunch in Hall
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:30Church Open to Visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Finance Committee meets in Committee Room
19:30Finance Committee meets in the Committee Room
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:30Church Open to Visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 28th May 2017 00:00Corstorphine Festival Week begins
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
15:00Treasure Hunt and BBQ outside Church
Monday 29th May 2017 10:00Seedling Coffee Morning
Tuesday 30th May 2017 17:00Corstorphine Festival Magic Show in HSH
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:30Church Open to Visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection