Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Thursday 2nd May 201913:00Easy Exercise for Senior Citizens in the Hall
19:00Office Hour 7-8pm in Church Office
Sunday 5th May 201909:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service followed by short Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Guild Outing to Greenlaw Palace
10:00Coffee Club in Costa for Widowed Men
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 9th May 201913:00Easy Exercise for Senior Citizens in the Hall
Sunday 12th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Fabric Committee meets in Session Room
Thursday 16th May 201913:00Easy Exercise for Senior Citizens in the Hall
Sunday 19th May 201909:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00Coffee Club in Costa for Widowed Men
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Finance Committee meets in Committee Room
Thursday 23rd May 201913:00Easy Exercise for Senior Citizens in the Hall
Sunday 26th May 2019 Corstorphine Festival Week
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 28th May 201918:00Magic Show in Church Hall with Magic Gareth
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Friendly Hour Coffee Morning
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 30th May 201913:00Easy Exercise for Senior Citizens in the Hall
<< April 2019