Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 14:30World Day of Prayer at St Ninian's Church
Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:30Sacrament of Holy Communion with services at 8.30 and 10.30
09:40Wee Service in Hall
Wednesday 6th March 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Thursday 7th March 2019 19:00Office Hour 7-8pm in Church Office
Saturday 9th March 2019 08:30Men's Breakfast Fellowship Meeting with Rev James Aitken
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:00Upside Down Service in Hall at 10.00am
Wednesday 13th March 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Fabric Committee meets in Session Room
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service followed by Stated Annual Meeting in Church
Tuesday 19th March 2019 19:00Guild Open Evening MUSIC FOR YOU
Wednesday 20th March 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Finance Committee meets in Committee Room
Sunday 24th March 2019 00:00Hunger Lunch after the Service in aid of Christian Aid
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 27th March 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service