Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 14:00The Guild meets in the Hall
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Thursday 4th April 2019 19:00Office Hour 7-8pm in Church Office
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service led by Rev Dr Anne T Logan
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:00Gallery Art Club Exhibition in Hall
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Gallery Art Club Exhibition in Hall
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Thursday 11th April 2019 10:00Gallery Art Club Exhibition in Hall
Friday 12th April 2019 10:00Gallery Art Club Exhibition in Hall
Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00Gallery Art Club Exhibition in Hall
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Palm Sunday Service
Wednesday 17th April 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Friday 19th April 2019 00:00GOOD FRIDAY
Sunday 21st April 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Easter Sunday Service
Wednesday 24th April 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service