Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Corstorphine Old Parish
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Kirk Session meets in Session Room
Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:00Office Hour 7-8pm in Church Office
Sunday 5th May 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service followed by short Holy Communion
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Guild Outing to Greenlaw Palace
10:00Coffee Club in Costa for Widowed Men
Wednesday 8th May 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
Sunday 12th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 15th May 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Fabric Committee meets in Session Room
Sunday 19th May 2019 09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:00Coffee Club in Costa for Widowed Men
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection
19:30Finance Committee meets in Committee Room
Sunday 26th May 2019 Corstorphine Festival Week
09:40Wee Service in Hall
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 28th May 2019 18:00Magic Show in Church Hall with Magic Gareth
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30Church open to visitors
12:00Lunchtime Service of Quiet Reflection